An intro to what’s next…

London bridge

Welcome to London

I know I am too late to enter the world of blogging but better late than never. Well i always wanted to blog but dont know what kept me away, now here I am.

Who knew in 6 months life would be such a bliss….Australia to London, single to married, 24/7 work to extended vacation. I had always thought of moving to London but marrying and moving here is a dream come true. its been 8 weeks today since i landed in Heathrow airport. The weather was 0 degrees i was freezing inside but couldnt wait to see Yoel (husband) and feel the warmth in his arms… I never thought I could be romantic but guess Yoel made me so….romanticism was very tacky to me but now i m the tacky queen lol…

Been 5 months since i left Melbourne(Australia), I wake up to a text from a friend saying I am being missed, brings a smile to my face. Life keeps changing every moment and we have to walk along, but having the right partner along makes the tread comfortable.

Have been applying for jobs talking to friends about work but no luck yet. I was never so religious but now I am, so I believe the Lord has a plan for me and I ll get the best , just have to wait patiently. Patience is so not me, i am a very impulsive impatient person, but yes in the process of gaining this trait.

5 years of work literally 24/7 to no work at all since the past 5 months gets on my nerves. I am bored to death some days and the worst was on Friday i could kill myself, boredom brings along frustration, but then the love of my partner and family helps me stand up again.

About SharonM

I am a happy person, enjoying every little thing life has bestowed upon me. There are new cooking experiences to be had everyday. I love cooking for family and friends. Sharing recipes has been something that I've always done, earlier just with friends on phone but now with the world.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An intro to what’s next…

  1. Dr.Pritam Masih Minz says:

    And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose. Romans 8:28

    He who did not spare his own Son, but gave him up for us all–how will he not also, along with him, graciously give us all things?Romans 8:32
    God bless you
    With lots of love
    Papa

Leave a Reply

